Wenzel Chemnitz
Jakobikirchplatz 4
09111 Chemnitz
Tel.: +49371-35 59 7588
Fax: +49371-44 47 5641
Book a Table
chemnitz@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

Wenzel Dresden
Königstraße 1
01097 Dresden
Tel.: +49351-8 04 20 10
Fax: +49351-8 04 21 12
Book a table
dresden@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

Wenzel Postplatz
Postplatz 2
01067 Dresden
Tel.: +49351-4977 1660
Fax: +49351-4977 1661
No Reservation possible right now
postplatz@wenzel-bierstuben.de

Wenzel Halle
Große Nikolaistraße 9-11
06108 Halle
Tel.: +49345-47 04 99 80
Fax: +49345-47 04 99 81
Book a table
halle@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

Wenzel Leipzig
Kleine Fleischergasse 8
04109 Leipzig
Tel.: +49341-9999 8918
Book a table
leipzig@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

Wenzel Magdeburg
Leiterstraße 3
39104 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49391-5 44 66 16
Fax.: +49391-5 44 66 17
Book a table
magdeburg@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

Wenzel Warnemünde
Am Bahnhof 1a
18119 Warnemünde
Tel.: +49381-7 78 81 31
Fax: +49381-7 60 11 98
Book a table
warnemuende@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

 

Wenzel Zwickau
Domhof 12
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: +49375-2 73 75 42
Fax: +49375-2 73 75 43
Book a table
zwickau@wenzel-prager-bierstuben.de

Contact

If you are interested in our concept, a cooperation in our company or any other general questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Wenzel Prager Bierstuben Gastronomie Betriebs GmbH
Carolinenstraße 1a
01097 Dresden

Sales tax ID no.: DE 181 464 051
Commercial register: Local Court Dresden HRB 13400

Managing Directors: Michael Möckel, Johannes Vittinghoff

Кому адресован e-Mail? (пожалуйста выбрать)
Ваше имя (обязательного)

Ваш e-Mail-адрес (обязательного)

Тема (обязательного)
Ваше сообщение (обязательного)
Защита от спама: